Morgan Thomas Scholarship Recipients

Pictured below from left to right: William Hoitink (President, Metro Marietta Kiwanis Club), Chandler Spaulding, Melik Mertus, Aaliyah Leonard, Bill Via (Director of Metro Marietta Kiwanis Scholarship), Detriana Kurzeja-Edwards, Shari Martin (Executive Director, CCF)

Cobb Community Foundation was pleased to partner with our fundholder, Metro Marietta Kiwanis, to create and manage an online scholarship application process for the Morgan Thomas Scholarship Fund.  CCF was honored to attend the recognition lunch for this year’s Morgan Thomas Scholarship recipients on August 6, 2018 and offers our congratulations to winners Tatiana Joseph Saunders, Detriana Kurzeja-Edwards, Aaliyah Leonard, Malik Mertus and Chandler Spaulding.